Hack Reactor Student Blogs

June 2013 Cohort:

Shaohttp://getshao.com
Guyhttp://guymorita.tumblr.com/
Gregblog.ideahaven.co
Jakehttp://eastbayjake.wordpress.com
Miikehttp://miike.posthaven.com
Andrewhttp://andrewspade.net/
Phillip: http://phillipalexander.io

April 2013 Cohort:

Jake Seip: http://seip.io/
Evan Peelle: http://fullstackgrowthhacker.blogspot.com
Alex Gaputin: http://googamanga.tumblr.com/
Eric Levin: http://ericrius1.tumblr.com/
Dylan O’Carroll: http://banjolina-jolie.tumblr.com
Brian Chu: http://www.brianchu.com/
Bianca Gandolfo: http://bgando.tumblr.com
Elle Beal: http://ellebeal.tumblr.com
Patrick Stapleton: http://blog.gdi2290.com
Charles Holbrow: http://charlesholbrow.com
Eric Levin: http://ericrius1.tumblr.com
Combiz Salehomoum: http://combizs.tumblr.com
Greg Palmer: http://gpalmer.me/

March 2013 Cohort
Andrew Magliozzi: http://pleasestealthisidea.com/
Selby Walker: http://selbywalker.com/
Blake Embrey: http://blakeembrey.com/
Mark Lee: http://markleeis.me/
Nima Mehanian: http://tumblr.mehanian.com/

January 2013 Cohort
Mark Wilbur: http://logicmason.com/
Mike Adams: http://mikeincode.com/
Coleman Foley: http://learningtocode.quora.com/
Howard Tang: http://howardtang.co.uk/
John Katsnelson: http://greenbunnybearrug.wordpress.com/
Tony Thomson: http://www.tonythomson.com/blog/
Gavin McDermott: http://gvnm.tumblr.com/
Andreas Nauleau: http://anauleau.tumblr.com/

November 2012 Cohort
CJ Winslow: http://youcanlearn.it/
Christen Thomson: http://whitepinedev.com/
Henry Zhu: http://henrycode.tumblr.com/

Source:

Shamelessly copied from: http://kevinhamiltonsmith.com/hack-reactor-student-blogs/

Standard